Members Login

Events

All Events | International Trade Events | Networking | Other | Special Events | Training - Export Expert

Showing: Networking

April 2017

Thursday
13th
Colchester Networking Twilight at Lancaster Maserati
Thursday 13th April, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Lancaster Maserati Showroom, Auto Way, Ipswich Road,Colchester, Essex, CO4 9HA

Wednesday
19th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight with Transport for London (TfL)
Wednesday 19th April, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

May 2017

Tuesday
16th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 16th May, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
24th
South Essex Networking Twilight with Active Essex
Wednesday 24th May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Hadleigh Park, Chapel Lane, Hadleigh, Essex, SS7 2PP

June 2017

Wednesday
14th
Get on board the c2c Networking Express!!
Wednesday 14th June, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Departing from Laindon Station

July 2017

Tuesday
4th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Tuesday 4th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday
18th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 18th July, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

August 2017

Wednesday
9th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 9th August, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

September 2017

Tuesday
12th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Tuesday 12th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Essex Auto Group, Stadium Way, Rayleigh SS7 3NL

Tuesday
19th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 19th September, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

October 2017

Wednesday
4th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 4th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock, High Road, North Stifford, Thurrock, Essex, RM16 5UE

Thursday
12th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Thursday 12th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, SS14 3DG

November 2017

Wednesday
8th
Trading Places Networking Dinner Southend
Wednesday 8th November, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday
14th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 14th November, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

December 2017

Wednesday
6th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 6th December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.