Members Login

Events

All Events | International Trade Events | Networking | Other | Special Events | Training - Export Expert | Workshops

Showing: All Events

September 2017

Wednesday
27th
Business Coach Tour of DP World London Gateway
Wednesday 27th September, 7:30am - 10:30am
DP World London Gateway, The Manorway, Stanford Le Hope, Essex, SS17 9PD

Thursday
28th
Social Media for Business Workshop
Thursday 28th September, 9:15am - 12:15pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Thurrock Office, Thurrock Learning Campus, High Street, Grays, Essex RM17 6TF

October 2017

Tuesday
3rd
Sealing Deals for International Growth
Tuesday 3rd October, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Tuesday
3rd
Making Sense of GDPR - Southend Awareness
Tuesday 3rd October, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce Basildon Office, PMS International House, Cricketers Way, Basildon, SS13 1ST

Wednesday
4th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight with the Essex & Kent Serious Crime Directorate
Wednesday 4th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock, High Road, North Stifford, Thurrock, Essex, RM16 5UE

Thursday
5th
Target the Right Markets Workshop
Thursday 5th October, 9:15am - 12:15pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Thurrock Office, Thurrock Learning Campus, High Street, Grays, Essex RM17 6TF

Wednesday
11th
South Essex Networking Twilight - Southend Airport Business Park Development
Wednesday 11th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn Southend, 77 Eastwoodbury Crescent, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS2 6XG

Thursday
12th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight with DP World London Gateway
Thursday 12th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, SS14 3DG

Tuesday
17th
Import Customs Compliance and Savings
Tuesday 17th October, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Wednesday
25th
Blogging and SEO for Business Workshop
Wednesday 25th October, 9:15am - 12:15pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Tuesday
31st
Your Next Order From Africa
Tuesday 31st October, 10:00am - 12:30pm
University of Essex, Knowledge Gateway, Nesfield Road, Colchester, Essex. CO4 3ZL

November 2017

Wednesday
1st
London Stansted Meet The Buyers
Wednesday 1st November, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday
2nd
Economic Wine Tasting Event with Mr. Wheeler Wines
Thursday 2nd November, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wivenhoe House Hotel, Wivenhoe House, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester, Essex, CO4 3SQ

Tuesday
7th
Customs Special Procedure focusing on IP and OP
Tuesday 7th November, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
8th
Trading Places Networking Dinner Southend
Wednesday 8th November, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Cliffs Pavilion, Station Road, Southend-on-Sea SS0 7RA

Tuesday
14th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 14th November, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Thursday
16th
Harlow Horizons - Creating growth for all in the UK’s innovation corridor
Thursday 16th November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
The Harlow Arena, Harlow Town Football Club, Elizabeth Way, Harlow CM19 5BE

Tuesday
21st
Dangerous Goods Awareness Training
Tuesday 21st November, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
22nd
Basildon Business Expo 2017
Wednesday 22nd November, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wat Tyler Country Park, Basildon

Wednesday
22nd
Economic Tea Debate at the Basildon Business Expo 2017
Wednesday 22nd November, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Cordite Room (First Floor), Wat Tyler Country Park, Basildon

December 2017

Tuesday
5th
Rules of Origin - Preference & Non-Preference
Tuesday 5th December, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
6th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight with the Port of Tilbury
Wednesday 6th December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Thursday
7th
Authorised Economic Operator (AEO) Workshop
Thursday 7th December, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Tuesday
12th
Our Annual County Lunch 2017 with Sir Ranulph Fiennes OBE
Tuesday 12th December, 11:30am - 3:00pm
Stock Brook Golf & Country Club, Queens Park Ave, Stock, Billericay CM12 0SP

Thursday
14th
Snow White and the Seven Networkers!!
Thursday 14th December, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

January 2018

Tuesday
16th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 16th January, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
24th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Wednesday 24th January, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Unit 7, Basildon Festival Leisure Park, Pipps Hill, Basildon SS14 3WB

Tuesday
30th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Tuesday 30th January, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

February 2018

Wednesday
28th
Harlow Horizons
Wednesday 28th February, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

March 2018

Tuesday
6th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Tuesday 6th March, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Tuesday
13th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 13th March, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
21st
South Essex Networking Twilight
Wednesday 21st March, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

April 2018

Tuesday
24th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Tuesday 24th April, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

May 2018

Thursday
3rd
South Essex Networking Twilight
Thursday 3rd May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Thursday
10th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Thursday 10th May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Tuesday
15th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 15th May, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Friday
18th
Golf Day 2018 at Rochford Hundred Golf Club
Friday 18th May, 10:00am - 8:00pm
Rochford Hundred Golf Club, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex SS4 1NW

Tuesday
22nd
Harlow Horizons
Tuesday 22nd May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

June 2018

Wednesday
13th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Wednesday 13th June, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Wednesday
27th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Wednesday 27th June, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

July 2018

Wednesday
4th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 4th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Wednesday
11th
Essex Chambers of Commerce AGMs 2018
Wednesday 11th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Tuesday
17th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 17th July, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

September 2018

Tuesday
11th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 11th September, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
12th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Wednesday 12th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Wednesday
26th
Harlow Horizons
Wednesday 26th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

October 2018

Wednesday
10th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 10th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Thursday
25th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Thursday 25th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

November 2018

Tuesday
13th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 13th November, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Thursday
15th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Thursday 15th November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Wednesday
21st
Harlow Horizons
Wednesday 21st November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed